Pioneering Academics

Skip Navigation LinksPioneering Academics > Graduate Programs > Graduate Student Association
Graduate Student Association

Download the CNSE Graduate Student Association Constitution

Download the CNSE Graduate Student Association Bylaws

GSA Executive Board Members
2014-2015
















Chris Stiles
President
cstiles@albany.edu















Gary Roth
Vice President                            
groth@albany.edu
 
















Brendan O’Brien
Communications Officer
bobrien@albany.edu















Khadijah Onanuga-Islam
Records Officer
Konanuga-islam@albany.edu
 
















Sarah Engelberth
Treasurer
sengelberth@albany.edu















Kevin Musick
GSA Exec Board Member     
kmusick@albany.edu
 

















Yangzi (Isabel) Tian
GSA Exec Board Member
yitian@albany.edu