CNSE Human Resources

Skip Navigation LinksCNSE Human Resources > Contact Information
Contact Information

Human Resources Administration
Contact: Ms. Rhonda Haines
rhaines@sunycnse.com

Employee Relations
Payroll Administration
Contact: Ms. Christy Spadaro
cspadaro@sunycnse.com

Benefits
Contact: Ms. Kathleen Tynan
ktynan@sunycnse.com

Recruitment
Contact: Mr. Terry Kremer
tkremer@sunycnse.com

Visa/Immigration
Benefits
Personnel
Contact: Brian Gast
bgast@sunycnse.com

Payroll
Contact: Ms. Shirley Kepner
skepner@sunycnse.com