CNSE Human Resources

Skip Navigation LinksCNSE Human Resources > Contact Information
Contact Information

Human Resources Administration
Contact: Ms. Rhonda Haines
RHaines@albany.edu

Employee Relations
Payroll Administration
Contact: Ms. Christy Spadaro
CSpadaro@albany.edu

Benefits
Contact: Ms. Kathleen Tynan
KTynan@albany.edu

Recruitment
Contact: Mr. Terry Kremer
TKremer@albany.edu

Visa/Immigration
Benefits
Personnel
Contact: Brian Gast
BGast@albany.edu

Payroll
Contact: Ms. Shirley Kepner
SKepner@albany.edu